Superb-quality recordings of the Foos with ten tracks from an FM radio broadcast of their headline set at the Reading Festival in 2002 and four recorded from the TV broadcast of 'Later With Jools Holland' in December of the same year.

Reading Festival:
01 All my Life
02 Breakout
03 This is a Call
04 Learn to Fly
05 Disenchanted Lullaby
06 Times Like These
07 Hey, Johnny Park!
08 Low
09 Monkey Wrench
10 Everlong

Later With Jools Holland:
11 All My Life
12 Low
13 Times Like These
14 Tired of You

Source: FM Radio/TV broadcasts
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 128kbps m4a
File size: 60Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati