Excellent digital radio broadcast. Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers were touring in support of their third album "Damn the Torpedoes" and this show has two songs from that release and five earlier numbers.

01 Shadow of a Doubt
02 Anything that's Rock 'n' Roll
03 I Need to Know
04 Stories We Could Tell
05 Refugee
06 Breakdown
07 American Girl

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality; Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 46Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati