Excellent digital radio broadcast capturing Blur playing fifth on the bill on the Sunday on the NME Stage. The band's third album "Parklife" had been released two months earlier and five of these songs are from that album.

01 Chemical World
02 Bank Holiday
03 End of a Century
04 Sunday Sunday
05 There's no Other Way
06 Magic America
07 To the End
08 This is a Low

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 40Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati