Excellent digital radio broadcast. The band were touring prior to the release of their sixth and final album "Munki." This set includes three songs from that album as well as earlier classics. This show was not on the band's "Live in Concert" album.

01 Dream Lover
02 Moe Tucker
03 Happy When it Rains
04 Snakedriver
05 Reverence
06 Cracking Up
07 Head On

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 38Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati