Excellent digital radio broadcast. Danko Jones was touring in support of fifth album "Below the Belt" and this show includes one song from that and a selection of earlier tracks, all performed with the ban's usual gusto.

01 Intro
02 The First Date
03 Baby Hates Me
04 Full of Regret
05 Sugar Chocolate
06 Sugar High
07 Had Enough
08 Lovercall
09 Cadillac
10 Mountain

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 56Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati