Excellent digital radio broadcast. The precise date of this show is unknown, but probably follows the release of second album "Candy-O" as there are two songs from that album, with the remainder from their self-titled debut, which came out in 1978.

01 All Mixed Up
02 Nightspots
03 My Best Friend's Girl
04 Bye Bye Love
05 Moving in Stereo
06 Candy O
07 I'm in Touch With Your World

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 39Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati