Excellent digital radio broadcast of Soul Asylum playing third on the bill on the main stage at the Glastonbury Festival in 1995, less than three weeks after the release of their seventh album "Let Your Dim Light Shine" from which four of these songs are taken.

01 Shut Down

02 Somebody to Shove

03 Misery

04 Get on Out

05 Runaway Train

06 Just Like Anyone

07 Closer to the Stars

08 Crawl

Source: Digital radio broadcast

Quality: Excellent

Encoding: 192kbps mp3

File size: 44Mb

NEW LINK: Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati