Excellent digital radio broadcast. Nirvana were touring to promote second album "Nevermind" and this highlights set includes songs from that and debut "Bleach."

01 About a Girl
02 Come as You Are
03 Lithium
04 Breed
05 Polly
06 Lounge Act
07 Negative Creep
08 Love Buzz
09 Blew

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 37Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati