Excellent digital radio broadcast of highlights of Belly's third-on-the-bill appearance on the NME Stage at the 1995 Glastonbury Festival. This set includes songs from both the band's albums: 1993's "Star and 1995's "King."

01 King
02 Now They'll Sleep
03 Dusted
04 Super-connected
05 Feed The Tree
06 Seal My Fate
07 Gepetto

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 40Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati