Good quality recording of New Model Army supporting The Damned at second of two nights celebrating the latter's 10th anniversary. This is a transfer from a cassette bought in 1986 - probably the same recording that is available elsewhere, but perhaps one tape generation or so earlier… it sounds very slightly clearer than the other version. Possibly…

01 Intro

02 Christian Militia

03 Ambition

04 Ten Commandments

05 Waiting

06 Heroes

07 A Liberal Education

08 No Rest

09 Young, Gifted and Skint

10 51st State

11 Smalltown England

12 The Hunt

13 My Country

14 Gimme All Your Lovin'

15 Betcha

Source: Audience

Quality: Good

Encoding: 192kbps mp3

File size: 81Mb

NEW LINK: Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati