Excellent FM radio broadcast. Counting Crows were touring to promote debut album "August and Everything After" on which most of these songs appear.

01 Rain King (partial, fades in)
02 Anna Begins
03 Time and Time Again
04 Mr Jones
05 Jumping Jesus
06 Round Here

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 40Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati