Very good FM radio broadcast. The band were promoting their self-titled debut album, and all the songs in this pretty ferocious performance are from that release.

01 Precious
02 Kid
03 Talk of the Town
04 Mystery Achievement
05 Brass in Pocket
06 Stop Your Sobbing
07 The Wait
08 Tattooed Love Boys
09 Up the neck

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Very good
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 45Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati