Excellent quality digital radio broadcast. Neds were playing on the bill of a one-day event in London's Finsbury Park, which also featured The Cult, Pearl Jam and L7. This show includes songs from 1991's debut album "God Fodder" and second album "Are You Normal?" which would be released in the autumn of 1992.

01 Kill Your Television
02 Legoland
03 Not Sleeping Around
04 Selfish
05 Happy
06 Tantrum
07 Trust
08 Terminally Groovy
09 Throwing Things
10 Until You Find Out

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 45Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati