Good quality audience recording. The band were touring their self-titled debut album at this point and the set-list is almost entirely comprised of songs from that release.

01 Intro
02 Every Angel
03 Candy Tree
04 Never Promise Anyone Forever
05 In the Clouds
06 Flowers in Our Hair
07 Shelter From the Rain
08 Wild Hearted Woman
09 This Hour
10 What Kind of Fool
11 In the Meadow
12 Paradise
13 Our Summer
14 Every Angel

Source: Audience
Quality: Good
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 75Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati