Excellent FM radio broadcast, made midway between the release of Joe's first two albums "Look Sharp" and "I'm the Man." The set-list is naturally more biased towards the first album and includes three cover version: the old standard "Life is Just a Bowl of Cherries," Toots and the Maytel's "Pressure Drop" (which was also covered around this time by The Clash as the b-side of "English Civil War") and Fats Domino's "Ain't That a Shame."

01 One More Time
02 Pretty Girls
03 Look Sharp!
04 Friday
05 Sunday papers
06 Baby Stick Around
07 Is She Really Going Out With Him?
08 Fools in Love
09 Life is Just a Bowl of Cherries
10 Kinda Kute
11 Happy Loving Couples
12 I'm the Man
13 Throw it Away
14 Got the Time
15 Pressure Drop
16 Ain't That a Shame

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbp2 mp3
File size: 83Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati