Originally an FM radio broadcast, this has been remastered from a vinyl bootleg. I've reduced the high-end hiss and upped the bass slightly to restore the levels, as well as balancing the volume of the left and right channels. This is a great document of the (fairly) early days of the band.

01 I'm so Bored With the USA
02 Hate and War
03 48 Hours
04 Deny
05 Police and Theives
06 Cheat
07 Capital Radio
08 What's my Name?
09 Protex Blue
10 Remote Control
11 Garageland
12 1977

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Very good
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 49Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati