Superb recording of the Pistols' second UK date on their 1996 reunion tour. I have no idea as to the source of this, but it sounds too good to be an audience recording. A little bass-heavy, but everything is clear, with no crowd intrusion.

01 Bodies
02 Seventeen
03 New York
04 Did You no Wrong
05 No Feelings
06 God Save the Queen
07 Liar
08 Satellite
09 Stepping Stone
10 Submission
11 Holiday in the Sun
12 Pretty Vacant
13 EMI
14 Anarchy in the UK
15 Problems
16 Roadrunner
17 No Fun

Source: Unknown
Quality: Very good
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
Fiel size: 90Mb

New link: Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati