A storming live set for US radio station WFMU by The Damned, featuring tracks from their recent (and superb) album 'So, Who's Paranoid?' as well as old classics. Highly recommended!

01 Noise Noise Noise
02 Under the Wheels
03 I Fall
04 Anti-Pope
05 Dr Woofenstein
06 A Nation Fit for Heroes
07 Ignite
08 There'll Come a Day
09 13th Floor Vendetta
10 Dark Asteroid
11 New Rose
12 Outro

Source: Broadcast-quality webcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 72Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati