During The Damned's 10th anniversary celebrations, this seven-song set was broadcast on Radio 1. Includes early version of the as-then unreleased 'Anything'.

01 Love Song
02 Wait for the Blackout
03 Dr Jeckyl and Mr Hyde
04 Limit Club
05 Ignite
06 Is it a Dream?
07 Anything

Source: Radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 37Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati