The first night of a run of London gigs on the 'Anything' tour. The other dates were at the Hammersmith Odeon (one of these shows coming soon). This is an good recording, but unfortunately was on two CD-Rs, the second of which had deteriorated to the point where the last four songs were unlistenable, so I have left them out. If anyone has a good quality copy of the whole thing, please let me know!

01 Sanctum Sanctorum
02 Wait for the Blackout
03 Psychomania
04 Anything
05 Shadow of Love
06 In Dulce Decorum
07 Lovely Money/Is it a Dream
08 The Girl Goes Down
09 Restless
10 LA Woman
11 Smash it Up
12 Eloise
13 Street of Dreams
14 Plan 9 Channel 7
15 Neat Neat Neat

Source: Audience
Quality: Good
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 61Mb (pt1), 40Mb (pt2)

Download part 1 here
Download part 2 here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati