This is a major upgrade of an earlier post, being a much more complete version of this superb show by Ride from 1991. The first song is taken from the original FM broadcast, which consisted of just five songs. The others are from a digital re-broadcast which omitted 'Drive Blind' but included eight songs not originally transmitted.

01 Drive Blind
02 Polar Bear
03 Unfamiliar
04 Like a Daydream
05 Vapour Trail
06 Perfect Time
07 Sennen
08 Taste
09 Today
10 Dreams Burn Down
11 Chelsea Girl
12 Nowhere
13 Seagull

Source: Digital/FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 76Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati