Excellent FM radio broadcast. Best known for the hit single 'Unbelievable' this show preceded the release of debut album 'Schubert Dip' and all seven songs here are from that release, including 'Unbelievable' and their two other biggest hits, 'Lies' and 'I Believe.'

01 Children
02 Long Summer Days
03 When You're Mine
04 Unbelievable
05 Travelling Not Running
06 Lies
07 I believe

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 38Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati