Very good FM radio broadcast. Part of a BBC Radio 1 'Sound City' week, this show was just six weeks before the release of the band's debut album 'Ferment,' which is shortly to be re-issued with some bonus tracks.

01 She's My Friend
02 Balloon
03 Flower to Hide
04 Black Metallic
05 I Want to Touch You

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Very good
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 35Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati