Excellent digital radio broadcast. Big Country were about to release their debut album 'The Crossing' and were undertaking a 34-date UK tour - their first as headliners. The band are in superb form and eight of the songs in this show are from 'The Crossing' - 'Balcony' was a B-side of debut single 'Harvest Home,' and 'Angle Park' was a B-Side of 2nd single 'Fields of Fire.'

01 Harvest Home
02 Close Action
03 Balcony
04 Lost Patrol
05 Porrohman
06 The Storm
07 In a Big Country
08 Chance
09 Angle Park
10 Fields Of Fire

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 67Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati