Very good quality soundboard recording (the vocals are a little high in the mix) made just four days after the show in the previous post. The longer set-list would suggest that the West Runton show is an incomplete recording. Again, there are songs that wouldn't see the light of day until some time after this gig: 'Short Songs' and 'Moon Over Marin.'

01 Man With the Dogs
02 When You Get Drafted
03 Stealing People’s Mail
04 Kill the Poor
05 Funland at the Beach
06 California Uber Alles
07 Halloween
08 Police Truck
09 Bleed for Me
10 Too Drunk to Fuck
11 Holiday in Cambodia
12 I Kill Children
13 Chemical Warfare
14 Short Songs
15 Viva Las Vegas
16 Moon Over Marin

Source: Soundboard
Quality: Very good
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 69Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati