The self-styled 'Greatest Rock and Roll Band in the World' caught live on Swedish radio while touring their 2000 album "The Evil Powers of Rock and Roll." This show pretty much constitutes a 'greatest hits' set for the band at this point in their career.

01 Intro
02 The Evil Powers of Rock and Roll
03 Santa Rita High
04 Good Luck
05 Mudhead
06 Beat to Shit
07 I Want the Drugs
08 Greens
09 Cocaine
10 Kick Ass Life
11 Goin' Back to Tuscon
12 Gold Top
13 Poor
14 Deadmeat
15 Creepy Jackalope Eye
16 She's My Bitch
17 Bad Bad Bad
18 Gone Gamblin'
19 Cowboy Song
20 Born With a Tail

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 78Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati