Excellent digital radio broadcast. Soulfly were touring fifth album "Dark Ages" at the time, and this set includes songs from that as well as earlier numbers and a version of Sepultura's "Refuse/Resist." Soulfly's seventh album "Omen" has just been released.

01 The Prophecy
02 Seek 'n' Strike
03 Living Sacrifice
04 Jump Da Fuck Up
05 Fire
06 Soulfly V
07 Refuse/Resist
08 Execution Style
09 Frontlines
10 Back to the Primitive
11 The Song Remains Insane
12 Bleed
13 Tree of pain
14 Tribe
15 I and I
16 Eye for an Eye

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 74Mb

Download here (NEW LINK)

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati