Superb FM radio broadcast. The band were touring second album "Steeltown" and about to release their third "The Seer" at this point.

01 Wonderland
02 Fields of Fire
03 Where the Rose is Sown
04 Raindance
05 Remembrance Day
06 Just a Shadow
07 Steeltown
08 Inwards
09 Harvest Home
10 The Storm
11 In a Big Country

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 78Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati