Superb digital radio broadcast, exact date unknown, and sadly only four songs long, but a representative cross-section from their career. 1996 effectively marked the end of the band following drummer Chris Acland's tragic suicide, though they didn't officially disband until 1998.

01 Single Girl
02 Lovelife
03 De-Luxe
04 Light From a Dead Star

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 17Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati