Excellent digital radio broadcast, capturing the Icicle Works shortly before the release of their second album 'The Small Price of a Bicycle.' '(Let's go) Down to the River' was the b-side of 'When it all Comes Down.' Exact date unknown.

01 In the Cauldron of Love
02 (Let's go) Down to the River
03 When it all Comes Down
04 Who Do You Want for Your Love?
05 All the Daughters (of her Father's House)
06 Birds Fly (Whisper to a Scream)

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 33Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati