Excellent digital radio broadcast. While recordings of the original 1979 FM broadcast have been doing the rounds for years, this is a considerably better version, with everything crystal-clear. Ian was at the pinnacle of his success at this point and this show is comprised of songs from the classic 'New Boots and Panties' and second album 'Do it Yourself.'

01 Clever Trevor
02 Inbetweenies
03 Don't Ask Me
04 Reasons to be Cheerful, Part 3
05 Sink My Boats
06 Waiting for Your Taxi
07 This is What We Find
08 Mischief
09 What a Waste!
10 Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick
11 Sweet Gene Vincent

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 69Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati