Superb digital radio broadcast (like the brief Wreckless Eric show posted earlier, there must be more of this in the vaults). Oddly, none of this show appeared on the band's triple-CD set 'Live at the BBC' a few years back. I don't know the precise date of this show.

01 In the City
02 Heatwave
03 This is the Modern World
04 In the Midnight Hour
05 All Around the World

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 15Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati