Very good audience recording from an in-store appearance by The Lemonheads at Tower Records in Chicago. The final two tracks are acoustic versions, almost certainly taken from a radio session.

01 Confetti
02 Favorite T
03 The Great Big No
04 Kitchen
05 Down About It
06 Big Gay Heart
07 My Drug Buddy
08 It's About Time
09 Style
10 Rudderless
11 It's A Shame About Ray
12 Stove
13 Being Around (acoustic session version)
14 It's A Shame About Ray (acoustic session version)

Source: Audience
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 57Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati