Average-sounding recording, almost certainly taken from a radio broadcast (though the source of that is unknown). There's a lot of tape-hiss, but it's worth hearing for historical interest (this was The Jam's only appearance at the Reading Festival).

01 Mr Clean
02 Away From The Numbers
03 Don’t Tell Them You’re Sane
04 Tonight At Noon
05 David Watts
06 Down In The Tube Station At Midnight
07 A Bomb In Wardour Street
08 News Of The World

Source: Radio broadcast
Quality: Average
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 33Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati