Excellent recording of Hüsker Dü during the time they were on SST records.

01 Flip Your Wig
02 Every Everything
03 Makes No Sense At All
04 The Girl Who Lives On Heaven Hill
05 I Apologize
06 If I Told You/Folklore
07 Don't Want To Know If You Are Lonely
08 I Don't Know For Sure
09 Terms Of Psychic Warfare
10 Powerline
11 Books About UFOs
12 Hardly Getting Over It
13 Sorry Somehow
14 (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
15 Green Eyes
16 Divide And Conquer

Source: Soundboard
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 69Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati