Excellent digital radio broadcast. The precise date is unknown, but probably from a similar time (around March) to the Chippenham show posted earlier. This six-song highlights set includes songs from the band's first two albums.

01 My Ever Changing Moods
02 Money Go Round
03 Long Hot Summer
04 Meeting Over Yonder
05 Head Start to Happiness
06 Mick's Up

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 43Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati