Excellent digital radio broadcast, capturing The Feeling playing a special show to mark the release of third album 'Together We Were Made' from which six of the songs in this set are taken.

01 Set My World on Fire
02 Fill My Little World
03 Never Be Lonely
04 Say No
05 Rose
06 Another Soldier
07 Leave Me Out of it
08 Sewn
09 A Hundred Sinners
10 Dance for the Lights
11 Join With Us
12 Love it When You Call

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 84Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati