Excellent digital radio broadcast. Fleet Foxes were touring to promote second album 'Helplessness Blues' and this show includes songs from that and their self-titled debut release. 'The Shrine/An Argument' and 'Blue Spotted Tail' were broadcast a few days later on a different show, but I have spliced them into the correct positions in the set to make a more complete show (the band would have performed another four or five songs looking at set-lists from shows around this date).

01 The Cascades
02 Grown Ocean
03 Drops in the River
04 Battery Kinzie
05 Sim Sala Bim
06 Mykonos
07 Your Protector
08 White Winter Hymnal
09 Ragged Wood
10 Lorelai
11 He Doesn't Know Why
12 The Shrine/An Argument
13 Blue Spotted Tail
14 Blue Ridge Mountains
15 Helplessness Blues

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 93Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati