Superb digital radio broadcast of a gig played during a break from recording their debut album, which was released in May 1978. This show would appear to have taken place some time around February 1978 as Tom makes reference to "Don't Take No for an Answer" being "from our current EP" which was the four-track "Rising Free EP," which was released in February 1978.

01 2-4-6-8 Motorway
02 Grey Cortina
03 We Ain't Gonna Take it
04 Martin
05 Up Against The Wall
06 Don't Take No for an Answer
07 I'm Waiting for my Man

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192 kbps mp3
File size: 34Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati