Excellent FM radio broadcast, part of Radio 1's "Sound City" season in Sheffield in 1993. Living Colour were touring third album "Stain" at the time, and five of the songs here are from that release. The band split in 1995, reformed in 2000 and have released two further albums.

01 Leave it Alone
02 Auslander
03 Love Rears Up its Ugly Head
04 Cult of Personality
05 Nothingness
06 Never Satisfied
07 Bi

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 42Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati