Excellent digital radio broadcast, recorded at The Boat House, Nottingham in 2002 shortly after the release of the band's first album. Two of the tracks ("Little Bruise" and "MF From Hell") are salvaged from my corrupted CD-R as they weren't included in the digital broadcast. There's a slight volume jump between the latter and "In Love" but I thought it better to put the songs in the correct position in the running order.

01 Little Bruise
02 Lady
03 Supergyration
04 Harmonic Generator
05 What Would I Know
06 MF From Hell
07 In Love
08 Fink for the Man
09 Sittin' Pretty
10 At Your Touch
11 Little Sister
12 Freeze Sucker
13 Goodnight Ladies & Gentleman

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 80Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati