Excellent recording (probably taken from a TV broadcast as there are pro-shot videos on YouTube) of New Model Army performing at the Sziget Festival in Budapest, Hungary. This show (apparently the full gig) includes four songs from the "Strange Brotherhood" album, which wouldn't appear until the following your.

01 White Light
02 Believe It
03 Stupid Questions
04 Over the Wire
05 Long Goodbye
06 Wonderful Way to Go
07 No Pain
08 Headlights
09 51st State
10 Get Me Out
11 Bad Old World
12 Green and Grey
13 Here Comes the War

Source: Probable TV broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size:

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati