Excellent FM radio broadcasts of AC/DC recorded on London in 1979 and 1976. The 11-song BBC In Concert broadcast is often mistakenly stated to be 1980, but that is when the BBC issued the now extremely rare transcription disc to radio stations.

Hammersmith Odeon, London 2.11.1979
01 Live Wire
02 Shot Down In Flames
03 Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
04 Sin City
05 Walk All Over You
06 The Jack
07 Highway To Hell
08 Girls Got Rhythm
09 High Voltage
10 If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
11 Let There Be Rock

The Marquee, London 26.7.1976
12 Live Wire
13 It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock'n'Roll)
14 Soul Stripper
15 High Voltage

Source: FM radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 115Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati