Excellent digital broadcast of Paul Weller playing a live session on Lauren Laverne's BBC 6Music programme as part of the station's tenth birthday celebrations. This set includes three songs from Weller's latest solo album "Sonik Kicks."

01 Around the Lake
02 That Dangerous Age
03 The Attic
04 Interview
05 The Changingman
06 Wake Up the Nation
07 When Your Garden's Overgrown
08 Andromeda

Source: Digital broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 33Mb

NEW LINK: Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati