Excellent digital radio broadcast. The Rezillos were part of BBC 6Music's 25th anniversary of punk celebration at London's legendary 100 Club. This set includes four then-new songs which, apart from the digital-download release "No 1 Boy," have yet to see the light of day. With original guitarist Jo Callis having left the band, who knows if the mooted album will ever appear.

01 (My Baby Does) Good Sculptures

02 Flying Saucer Attack

03 Top Of The Pops

04 Cold Wars

05 Love No More

06 25 Miles

07 No 1 Boy

08 Mystery Action

09 Yesterday's Tormentor

Source: Digital radio broadcast

Quality: Excellent

Encoding: 192kbps mp3

File size: 42Mb

NEW LINK: Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati