Very good recording of The Fall playing in California a few months after the release of their acclaimed mini-album "Slates," from which come three songs here, as well as earlier tracks from debut "Live at the Witch Trials" and third album "Grotesque." Also included is the single-only release "Totally Wired" and then-forthcoming single "Lie Dream of a Casino Soul" and "Hip Priest" which would appear on 1982's classic "Hex Enduction Hour" album.

01 Lie Dream of a Casino Soul

02 An Older Lover

03 Totally Wired

04 The NWRA

05 Fit and Working Again

06 Hip Priest

07 New Face in Hell

08 Prole Art Threat

09 Container Drivers

10 No Xmas for John Quays

Source: Soundboard

Quality: Very good

Encoding: 192kbps mp3

File size: 83Mb

NEW LINK: Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati