Excellent digital radio broadcast. This show was recorded on either the 26th or 27th of November 2010 and sees Primal Scream performing the whole of their classic 1991 "Screamadelica" album. This is an upgrade to an earlier post, which was from a broadcast that didn't include "I'm Comin' Down" or "Higher Than the Sun" and which was also incorrectly dated. The final two songs have been taken from the earlier broadcast, as the BBC saw fit to edit them to shorter durations for the re-broadcast and I thought you'd prefer to have the full-length versions as originally performed.

01 Movin on Up
02 Slip Inside This House
03 Don't Fight it Feel it
04 Damaged
05 I'm Comin' Down
06 Shine Like Stars
07 Inner Flight
08 Higher Than the Sun
09 Loaded
10 Come Together

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 95Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati