Excellent digital radio broadcast. The precise date is unknown but, given that five of the song's are from 1978's "Outlandos d'Amour" LP, I suspect this is early in 1979.

01 Hole In My Life
02 So Lonely
03 Message In A Bottle
04 Roxanne
05 Fall Out
06 Truth Hits Everybody
07 Can't Stand Losing You

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 42Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati