Excellent digital radio broadcast made when the Manic Street Preachers returned to perform in their home town of Blackwood, Wales for the first time in over 25 years. The set includes songs from 2010's "Postcards From a Young Man" album as well as songs from throughout their career.

01 Motorcycle Emptiness
02 Your Love Alone is Not Enough
03 Slash 'n' Burn
04 (It's Not War) Just the End of Love
05 Suicide Alley
06 My Little Empire
07 Faster
08 You Stole the Sun From My Heart
09 Postcards From a Young Man
10 If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next
11 You Love Us
12 Some Kind of Nothingness
13 Motown Junk
14 A Design For Life
15 Suicide is Painless
16 Enola Alone
17 Masses Against the Classes

Source: Digital radio broadcast
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 99Mb

NEW LINK: Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati