Excellent soundboard recording. Iggy was touring to promote 1990's "Brick by Brick" album and there are several songs from that in this complete live show, as well as earlier solo tracks and classic Stooges' songs.

01 Five Foot One
02 Dirt
03 Loose
04 Lust For Life
05 China Girl
06 I Got a Right
07 Butt Town
08 Real Wild Child
09 My Baby Wants to Rock 'n' Roll
10 Neon Forest
11 Home
12 I Wanna Be Your Dog
13 No Fun
14 Search and Destroy

Source: Soundboard
Quality: Excellent
Encoding: 192kbps mp3
File size: 99Mb

Download here

These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati